RSS Feed

Independence Day!

Posted on

Hey Friends! This blog has moved to Twinisms.com. Please update your subscriptions and bookmarks! Thank you!!

It’s Independence Day, for me! Welcome to the new and improved Twinisms.com.

I’m on my own, the master of my domain you might say. (The first person to name that quote gets a FREE VIRTUAL HIGH FIVE)

Cue the FIREWORKS!!!

Subscribers, please update your subscription to twinisms.com. I will continue to post on both sites, but only for a little while. I get enough of doing things twice in my real life. So soon, this will be the one and only place to hear about the twinkies antics, teenage angst, dumb husband tricks, and everything you never needed to know about Alaska, stupid dogs, and bodily functions.

I bet you’re dying to know how much reindeer poop we brought home after this adventure…

Or why I’m letting this moose eat Jackson…

No, it’s not a parenting strategy, although it might keep him under control.

You probably want to know if the moose is a better kisser than Dallas…

Dallas has slightly better breath, so he wins.

I know you don’t want to miss all that.

So update now! Thanks for reading:)

Oh and Happy Birthday America!

About Twinisms

I am the mother of two sets of twins that are ten years apart. Each of them has moments where they say and do hilarious, frustrating, and crazy things.I counter that by also doing borderline crazy things. It's a good time.

2 responses

  1. Seinfeld. 🙂