RSS Feed

Saturday Photos

Posted on

It’s been a slow news day around here. Reese and Jackson did some decorating. Apparently they didn’t like how I arranged the Thomas The Tank Engine wall stickers in their room…

 

That looks much better.

There was also a battle of good versus evil…

I won’t tell you who won. All that matters is the opponents ended the battle with otter pops on the porch.

Happy Saturday everyone!

About Twinisms

I am the mother of two sets of twins that are ten years apart. Each of them has moments where they say and do hilarious, frustrating, and crazy things.I counter that by also doing borderline crazy things. It's a good time.

2 responses »

  1. Sounds like a full Saturday to me !
    But please do elaborate, who is “evil” and who is “good” in your twinkies scenario ? Or is it like my household – interchangeable ???

    P.S Thomas ROCKS !

    Reply

Leave a comment