RSS Feed

Daily Archives: May 21, 2011

Saturday Photos

Posted on

I participated in the March Of Dimes walk this morning. It was very pleasant. The last time I did it was in Southwest Florida, which was like walking on the surface of the sun. We walked in honor of a child of one of our fellow CAV families. Reese came along for the ride. Jackson was supposed to attend, but he was on strike this morning.

Juice, donuts, and no Jackson? I’m pretty sure it was the best day of Reese’s life.

After that I took Jackson to the commissary. He got a cookie to even things up.

In the pasta aisle I saw this…

It think someone from Barilla is reading my blog. You’re welcome, Alaska.

Later we watched John in the first outdoor soccer game of the season. It was windy so I had the boys put on their hoodies. Have I mentioned how they fight over everything?

Apparently the blue sweatshirt is the best on now.

Crazed Midget Shriner!!